fbpx

Address:
200 Northwest Executive Way
Lee’s Summit, MO 64063

Phone: (816) 822-8888

Fax: (816) 822-8887

e-Mail: info@mya1mortgage.com

Business Hours:

Monday: 8:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am to 6:00pm
Friday: 8:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday: By appointments only
Sunday: Closed

Get Directions

Employee Directory:

General Inquiries Send an e-mail to: info@mya1mortgage.com

Management
Richard Cowan – President – rcowan@mya1mortgage.com
James Mangan – Vice President of Operations –jmangan@mya1mortgage.com

Loan Officers
Charlie Tipton – ctipton@mya1mortgage.com
Marty Payne – mpayne@mya1mortgage.com
Robb Walter – rwalter@mya1mortgage.com
Mike Cash – mcash@mya1mortgage.com
Rick Langley – rlangley@mya1mortgage.com
Vic Desantis – vdesantis@mya1mortgage.com
Ami Buccero – abuccero@mya1mortgage.com
Wesley McDonald – wmcdonald@mya1mortgage.com

Loan Processor Tara Salas – tsalas@mya1mortgage.com
Shelby Stewart – sstewart@mya1mortgage.com

Customer Service
Annette Nierman – anierman@mya1mortgage.com

Administrative
Nicole Stoppelman – nstoppleman@mya1mortgage.com

A1 Credit Solutions
Todd Grego – tgrego@mya1creditsolutions.com

Call
Apply