Contact us

Address:
200 Northwest Executive Way
Lee’s Summit, MO 64063
Phone:
(816) 822 8888
Fax:
(816) 822 8887
e-mail:
info@mya1mortgage.com

Do you have a question? Please click the button below to send us an e-mail.


General Inquiries
Send an e-mail to: info@mya1mortgage.com
Management
Bryan Weatherman (Owner) bweatherman@mya1mortgage.com
Charles Weatherman (Owner) cweatherman@mya1mortgage.com
James Mangan –¬†Director of Compliance jmangan@mya1mortgage.com
Loan Officers
Charlie Tipton ctipton@mya1mortgage.com
Marty Payne mpayne@mya1mortgage.com
Robb Walter rwalter@mya1mortgage.com
Mike Cash mcash@mya1mortgage.com
Rick Langley rlangley@mya1mortgage.com
Nick Payne npayne@mya1mortgage.com
Vic Desantis vdesantis@mya1mortgage.com
Ami Buccero abuccero@mya1mortgage.com
Wesley McDonald wmcdonald@mya1mortgage.com
Loan Processor
Tara Salas tsalas@mya1mortgage.com
Shelby Stewart sstewart@mya1mortgage.com
Customer Service
Annette Nierman anierman@mya1mortgage.com
Administrative
Nicole Stoppelman nstoppleman@mya1mortgage.com
Closings
Adriane Howe ahowe@mya1mortgage.com

Testimonials

My wife and I originally came in just to lower our Mortgage payments. We never dreamed up that we could payoff our mortgage, our debt and be completely debt free just under 10 yrs. That is amazing and I will be sending you many referrals.

Your friend,
John Turnberry

Contact

200 Northwest Executive Way
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Phone: (816) 822 8888
Fax: (816) 822 8887

e-mail: info@mya1mortgage.com

Licenses

  • Kansas License # MC 0001649
  • Missouri License # 16-1556
  • Virginia License # MC-5898
  • NMLS # 268370
  • VA, FHA and USDA Approved Lender
BBBColor